Tags

, ,

        Love sure is something… It can be scary, intimidating, exciting and the best thing in the world. Relationships are far from easy but as long as two individuals are committed to one another they can make it through the toughest of life’s hurdles. It has been one exciting ride thus far and I must say, even after six years I am still in love…. Every relationship has its ups and downs and it is making it through those that test the strength of our love and our commitment to one another. I know at times it is difficult to see just how much I love you, just know that I do and that is why I am here always ready to fight for us… You have been there for me through some of my toughest moments, my craziest self revelations and through some of my biggest accomplishments… You have been here through the good, the bad, the crazy, the fun, the fear, and the joy of the last six years…. I love you, Happy Anniversary Shad!

Love,

Sinn

pic source: http://www.mdjunction.com/forums/agoraphobia-discussions/general-support/3996624-happy-anniversary-silverguy

